Saturday, November 5, 2011

Smackdown vs Raw 2011 and 2010 any good?

I've got all the ones from the first one through 2009. Are there any significant changes that make 2010 or 2011 worth buying? I don't like that the women aren't allowed to be in better matches in 2009 and under! Are there any better features? Can you unlock post attitude area characters? Can you unlock trish stratus or lita? What about Jericho? I can't stand not having the characters I want or not being able to do tge matches I want! Any tips?

No comments:

Post a Comment