Thursday, November 10, 2011

Is there something wring with me?

Alright I just came back from a nightclub with my brother and I hated it. Practically everything about it, the music being too loud, the girls dressed like theyre trying to show me their , the weird drunks and etc. Now I don't drink and I'm only 19 never smoked anything, I'm just a diligent student in a fraternity(SAE) who wants to do great things...But, is this making me unsocial? My brother goes off does crazy stuff with girls and puts in his "tough guise". I mean I can be social but I don't have to drink or smoke or dance till 3 AM. In my life this is all I see young people do. Now I'm not a kid who just studies I'am socially, but going to clubs and drinking is not fun to me. Fun to me is playing football with my friends and simple talking. Is this normal? Am I the only one?

No comments:

Post a Comment