Sofia Adelson
Saturday, November 12, 2011
If you own a supposed "Hypoallergenic dog"...do you feel ripped off?
They should feel very stupid for not doing research. But I'm sure they are pretty upset about wasting all that money.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment