Friday, November 11, 2011

Made fun of for being a virgin?

I am a 14 year old guy and im a freshman in high school.I sit with my 2 friends alyssa and makenzie and their boyfriends brian and chris.Chris is always talking about how he uses like 4 condoms and nutts(s) all over the place when hes "with" makenzie.And brian is kinda funny but he keeps calling me gay and i cant tell whether he's playing or not but it still gets on my nerves.He follows chris around and alyssa and makenzie let their boyfriends talk to me like garbage because im a virgin and brian,chris,and makenzie aren't.What can i say that can shut chris up wen he says i dont get any[] and i think their funny and ok to hang around with until chris starts talking about his various ual endeavors.

No comments:

Post a Comment