Saturday, November 5, 2011

Should Oshiomogho Atogwe be a Pro Bowler?

i think he should, over the last couple years, he has led the NFL in forced fumbles (my favorite sack) and interceptions combined. He doesnt get any credit because he is on the Rams, but i believe he deserves to be a pro bowler. what do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment