Wednesday, November 9, 2011

I kinda feel bad for Brittney??

Although I am definitly not a britany fan and don't know much about her either, I agree with you. I don't think its right to follow people around with a camera and be so nosy about personal issues. No human deserves that. Sure, shes made some BIG mistakes, but the negative publicity is only makeing things worse.

No comments:

Post a Comment