Monday, November 14, 2011

I want to buy a new macbook, but need fundraising ideas, any ideas?

I cannot get a job until i am 16 in around 4 months and don't have enough time for a paper round and cannot think of anything else...

My daughter just got a modeling contract with LA models and I wanted to know what I should do next?

My daughter is 6 months old she just got a modeling contract I sent in her pictures to the agency and they sent me a "baby pack" witch is basically the contract and the info to get the work permit ext. I am just curious I ha vent heard from the agency I've sent the packet back 2 weeks ago. I have emailed several times with no response. I don't want to pester the company is it normal for the agency to keep in touch? or do they basically just call you when there is a job for the child? I have never been involved in modeling so im curious to see what I should do should I just wait to see is it normal for them to only call you if theres work? or do they call you often to check on the model??? any answers please

A question about rejecting women?

I just want peoples opinion on this. The reason I ignore and reject women is because I'm not interested in a relationship, nor am I interest in one night stands. But I notice that if you ignore and reject good looking women they will often start checking you out. But many of these women love having the power at turning men down, so why do many women get annoyed if I do the same? When I was 21 I worked as a bouncer at pubs and clubs. I would ignore and reject women no matter how beautiful they were. I refused to give them attention to boast their ego. But why is it that many women pretend that it doesn't bother them? Of course it bothers women when they are turned down or ignored by a man that they are interested in. Why are women so proud that they hate to admit this? When I rejected women when I worked as a bouncer some of them would show their frustration and spit their dummy out. And it's natural to get upset by being rejected by someone your interested in. Why do women like to show that they couldn't care less? Why such a proud attitude?

I have a watch problem. It's odd, sometimes the times shows further, and sometimes shows slower.?

i remember many many moons ago, the mechanisms in my body, would mess my watch up.. but yes it could very well be the battery : )

Do you think this man killed his bride-to-be?

While reading this article, and knowing both of the individuals, I honestly don't believe he would have done something this horrible. It's nobody's place to be accusing him. Let the police do their job, and look at the evidence and decide whether or not it was accidental. No one has any evidence that might make them believe that he was responsible. It was just a horrible ending to what would have been the most exciting day for the couple, and so many more after that. It would no longer have been just Sukhvir, or Jujar, but Sukhvir and Jujar as one. So people seriously need to stop and think, he's the one that's dealing with the loss of the one and only person he loved so much, the one person that he will never see again, never be able to tell her how much he loves her, never being able to see that beautiful smile of hers that made everyones day. Sukhvir was a good person and a good friend, who cared about everyone, and always thought about others.The last time i saw the couple together, they were very happy, and I must say they complimented each other very well. It's sad to see that she is no longer here with us. It's even more sad to see that the same day she ped away, people didn't give any time for anyone to mourn but had already started pointing fingers. Sukhvir may not be with us physically, but she will always be in our hearts, the memories that we were blessed with, of such an amazing person all around. That no one could help but love and respect. She will always be missed dearly and will always be kept alive in our hearts through her family and friends.

Why does it take so long for Handbrake to finish the encoding process?

I have a Core i7 q820 and I can convert my 650 MB video files from H.264 to MP4 in about 10 minutes.. but right at 99%, it stops and takes another 30 minutes to finish! I don't have this problem when converting to any other format. What the heck is taking so long? Is it some sort of bug?

Is this to early? normal? 20 year old needs help?

I have been dating this guy for two months now, and i dont know from the moment i met him i had erflies in my tummy. But now hes brining up the topic of one day we will be married and have kids and everything like that. How can he even know he wants that after two months (we are both 20). I can see us spending along time, but even the thought of him thinking about marrying me so early is strange. help.